School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019

 

Term 1

 

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 19th October

 

School Holiday – Monday 22nd October to Monday 29th October

 

Term 2

 

Tuesday 30th October to 20th December

 

School Holiday – Friday 21st December to Friday 4th January

 

Term 3

 

Monday  7th January to Friday 15th February

 

School Holiday - Monday 18 February to Friday 22nd February

 

Term 4

 

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April

 

School Holiday – Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April

 

Term 5

 

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

 

Bank Holidays: Monday 6th May and Monday 27th May

 

School Holiday – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

Summer Holiday starts Monday 22nd July

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020

TERM 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday18th October 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - Inset Day

 

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Friday 20th December - Inset Day

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 to Thursday 13th February 2020

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April - Inset Day

 

Bank Holidays Friday 10th April & Mopnday 13th April 2020

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Banks Holidays Friday 8th & Monday 25th May 2020

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 22nd July - Inset Day