banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image banner image
frame image

School terms and holidays 2017/2018

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October

Holiday – Monday 23rd October to Monday 30th October

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October to Tuesday 19th December

Holiday – Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January

Term 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2015 to Friday 9th February

Holiday - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Term 4

Monday 19th February to Wednesday 28th March

Holiday – Friday 29th March to Friday 13th April

Term 5

Monday 16th April to Friday 25h May

Bank Holidays: Monday 7th May and Monday 28th May

Holiday – Mon 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term 6

Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

Summer Holiday starts Monday 23rd July

 

     


logo



logos